Testimonials & Reviews

Rating score

Based on 355 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Ratings
    10.0

Miss Silva

+0

10.0 "-"

Mrs Campbell

+0

10.0 "Good service. Good hospitality."

Mrs Rea

+0

10.0 "Kind, friendly, pleasant and helpful staff - from the reception staff to the dental nurses, hygienist and dentists. A very attractive waiting area with plenty of magazines also helps soothe pre- treatment nerves."

  • RespondedResponded on September 20, 2019
    These are all the qualities we try so hard each day to excel in and it's so nice you have recognised this. Thank you for passing on such a nice review and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Ms Leighton

+0

10.0 "From reception to the dental package and care. Everyone is very helpful. Choice of options to suit my budget and finance options available if needed."

  • RespondedResponded on September 20, 2019
    We really appreciate your kind words, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're always so happy to hear good things from our patients.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mr Kennedy

+0

10.0 "-"

  • RespondedResponded on September 18, 2019
    Thank you for sharing your review with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mrs Milne

+0

10.0 "was due at 10.40 was kept waiting till approx 11 did go to desk to as if their was a problem as i had explained when the appointment was made i did have to be at work normally their is no problem that was why i took it i was about to leave when i got call"

  • RespondedResponded on September 18, 2019
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Unfortunately this happens now and then and we're sorry to hear that your recent experience did not match your expectations. As you can see from our other reviews we are known for taking ownership and caring deeply for our patients. We always like to know how we can improve so we appreciate your comments. Thank you
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Wil Leighton

+0

10.0 "-"

  • SourceGoogle
  • RespondedResponded on September 18, 2019
    Thank you for your review. We work really hard to offer our patients the best journey and we're so happy to see that refelcted on your visit.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mr Rollo

+0

10.0 "-"

  • RespondedResponded on September 18, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us 5 stars! It's really great to know you have had a good experience with us.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mrs Cameron

+0

10.0 "I was delighted with the quality of care, understanding and treatment I received from everyone in Infinity Blu."

  • RespondedResponded on September 16, 2019
    We are pleased to hear you have been so well cared for by us all and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for sharing your review, it means alot to us that you have taken the time to leave us the positive feedback.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mr Awan

+0

10.0 "-"

Mr Farquharson

+0

10.0 "Both Andrew and Lisa are skilled at making you feel at ease and their treatments were first class. I would not hesitate to recommend your clinic to those in need of dental care. Many thanks."

  • RespondedResponded on September 13, 2019
    Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing us with your friends and family. We'd be delighted to have the chance of looking after them too. We always love to hear that we are providing a great service, thank you for sharing your thoughts.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mrs Valpy

+0

10.0 "-"

Patricia Hally

+0

10.0 "-"

Miss Orcic

+0

10.0 "-"

Mr Bradley

+0

10.0 "-"

  • RespondedResponded on September 13, 2019
    Thank you for your review. We're so happy to know you had a good experience.
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Mrs Davidson

+0

10.0 "Taken on time. Friendly service as always"

  • RespondedResponded on September 12, 2019
    As comfortable as our patient lounge is, we appreciate that our patients don't like to be kept waiting! We always try our best to run to time and we are happy to know you have had a nice experience with us. Thank you for your review
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Darija Orčić

+0

10.0 "-"

  • SourceGoogle
  • RespondedResponded on September 16, 2019
    Thank you for sharing your review. We're delighted you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mrs Cardew

+0

10.0 "Ladies on reception welcome one and all with a friendly welcome. They work incredibly hard and despite being busy, always find the time to put folks at ease. Hygienist and dentist are so kind and caring and endeavor to make me feel relaxed when receiving "

  • RespondedResponded on September 13, 2019
    It really is a whole team approach here and we are all very pleased to hear that you had a nice time when you came to visit. It's extremely important to us that you are always made to feel comfortable. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mr Cowan

+0

10.0 "Good vist got taken right away also was given advice about best way to brush my teeth all good from me thanks"

  • RespondedResponded on September 13, 2019
    We're so glad you had a good experience with us. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Mrs Marchbank

+0

10.0 "The receptionists are always welcoming and friendly. Caroline is the best dentist I have ever had. She immediately puts you at ease and discusses the best options for your treatment. She is very gentle and considerate. I just hope she never leaves!!!"

  • RespondedResponded on September 12, 2019
    We hope she never leaves too! We are very fortunate to have her on our team. It's a whole team approach here and everyone is really pleased to hear you have been well looked after. Thank you for sharing your review.
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Join Our Mailing List

Keep informed of exclusive offers and other practice information