Testimonials & Reviews

Rating score

Based on 355 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Ratings
    10.0

Mrs Macaulay

+0

10.0 "Very happy with the care and advice received from Dilan."

  • RespondedResponded on September 10, 2019
    We're very lucky to have Dilan on our team, and he was really pleased to see your review. Thank you very much
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Mr Dove

+0

10.0 "Always friendly and efficient."

  • RespondedResponded on September 10, 2019
    Thank you for sharing your review. We put patient care and satisfaction as standard so we're really happy to know that you always have a nice experience with us.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mr Grandfield

+0

10.0 "Friendly, quick and helpful"

  • RespondedResponded on September 10, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to leave such kind words. We appreciate your review and are all really pleased to hear that you had a nice visit to see us. See you again!
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Mrs Galfskiy

+0

10.0 "Always very friendly and professional service"

  • RespondedResponded on September 10, 2019
    Thank you for the positive feedback. It's always a pleasure looking after you. We look forward to seeing you again
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Mr Schnitker

+0

10.0 "-"

Mr Adams

+0

10.0 "A very professional approach, friendly, efficient and caring for which I am truly grateful. Thank you. David Adams"

  • RespondedResponded on September 10, 2019
    Thank you Mr Adams for such a wonderful review. We work really hard to offer our patients the best journey and we're happy to see that reflected on your last visit. Would you mind sharing with your friends - we'd love to continue providing great service to patients like you. Thanks again!
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Mr Hughes

+0

10.0 "-"

  • RespondedResponded on September 10, 2019
    We're pleased to know you have had a nice experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Ms Hyde

+0

10.0 "Very pleased with the finished work on my teeth, looking very natural. Many thanks."

  • RespondedResponded on September 10, 2019
    This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience with us. Thank you for your review.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Miss Bruce

+0

10.0 "-"

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Ms Marchbank

+0

10.0 "I very much appreciate the information I’m given as treatment is carried out. I believe Louise Johnston to be an expert in her field and am thankful for her knowledge and advice."

Mr McBain

+0

10.0 "Thank you for the cheerful welcome and the professional manner of treatment,"

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    You are more than welcome! We are here to help with whatever you need and we're pleased to know you had a nice experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Mr Grierson

+0

10.0 "Excellent, friendly and very professional experience. Couldn’t be happier."

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    We are so pleased to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Mrs Colwell

+0

10.0 "I had an emergency appointment. The problem was diagnosed immediately and a treatment plan devised. Very satisfied"

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    We're thrilled you had a nice experience with us. Thank you for your comment and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Mr Woods

+0

10.0 "I was very happy with my visit to Infinity Blu Dental in Auchterarder. The Receptionist was very obliging and helpful. The Dentist and her assistant were also very helpful , taking account of the fact that I am wheelchair bound. My check up was completed "

Mr Woods

+0

10.0 "Excellent service and dental care. Very pleased with Infinity Blu."

Mr Cameron

+0

10.0 "Very pleased with my bridge and prompt and friendly care."

Mrs Thomas

+0

10.0 "Very professional service from all concerned at the practice."

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    We're so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Mrs Wilson

+0

10.0 "As usual a friendly visit to the surgery. Can’t wait for my new treatment to be completed. Delighted so far. Thank you all."

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    Thank you very much for such great feedback. We're all so friendly because we really do have the best patients! Thank you for trusting us to be on this dental journey with you. See you again soon!
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Ms Chitty

+0

10.0 "I have not been able to attend the dentist for many years due to ill health and was extremely anxious. Steph was very kind and patient, explaining everything and checking that I was OK with it. I do need some dental work but my anxiety levels will be much"

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are very lucky to have Steph on our team and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to her. It's extremely important to us that all our patients feel comfortable and well cared for, so we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

William Grierson

+0

10.0 "Very friendly and professional service as always"

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback. We are all happy to hear your comment and look forward to seeing you again.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Join Our Mailing List

Keep informed of exclusive offers and other practice information