Testimonials & Reviews

Rating score

Based on 355 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Ratings
    10.0

William Grierson

+0

10.0 "Excellent, friendly and very professional experience."

  • SourceGoogle
  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    Thank you for sharing your review. We're very grateful of your kind words and pleased to hear that you had a nice experience with us.
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Mr Stewart

+0

10.0 "First class!?"

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mrs Curran

+0

10.0 "-"

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    Thank you for your review, we are pleased to know you had a nice experience with us.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mr Walsh

+0

10.0 "Although very happy with most of the experience I did find delays in getting appointments and denture completion frustrating."

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience did not match your expectations. We always aim to deliver a great patient journey and we regret that we missed the mark this time. We will strive to do better!
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mr Alastair Robertson

+0

10.0 "The treatment =cleaning and filling repair was first class. Very satisfactory."

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you had a nice experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mrs Hamilton

+0

10.0 "I was in real pain with a tooth that should have been extracted a year ago. When I went to see Andrew yesterday he was so good about not saying 'I told you so' and today no tooth - no pain!"

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    Thank you for sharing your feedback, We are extremely lucky to have Andrew on our team, and he was really pleased to see your review.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mrs Sanderson

+0

10.0 "Abbey the new hygienist was lovely, as was Susanna, everybody is always so kind and friendly, they offer helpful advice and are able to put you at ease should you feel nervous about your visit."

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    Thank you for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it and are pleased to hear you have been so well cared for by Abby and Suzanna. Our whole team will be happy to read your comment. Thank you!
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mr Hudson

+0

10.0 "Excellent service as usual."

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to hear you appreciate our consistent quality patient care as much as we do.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Miss de Koenigswarter

+0

10.0 "-"

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mr Bellman

+0

10.0 "Was more than happy with my check up for really good advice regarding how to take care of my dentures/ gums/ and oral care. I will certainly take on board the advice given Thank you"

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    Thank you for the positive feedback, we're always happy to hear good things from our patients! We look forward to seeing you again
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mrs Yancouskie

+0

10.0 "I felt put at ease straight away by Carolynne and Paula. As it was my first visit that was important to me. Definitely the best visit to dentist I have experienced."

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    This is great news! Thank you for sharing your review. We're pleased to hear that you were cared for so well by Carolynne and Paula, they will be happy to hear that you had a nice experience.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mrs Viner

+0

10.0 "I don't like dentists, but you always make me feel fine."

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    Thank you for sharing your review. We're very happy to know you always have a good experience.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mr Walters

+0

10.0 "Called for an urgent appointment and was fitted in within a couple of hours.Saw Chris who sorted the problem(as usual).All the staff are friendly and efficient,it makes a pleasure of going to the dentist."

  • RespondedResponded on September 5, 2019
    Thank you very much for such a great review. We're pleased to hear you have had a pleasant time with us. It really is a full team effort here and all our staff will be happy to hear your positive comment. Thank you!
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mrs Cheyne

+0

10.0 "-"

Mrs Meikle

+0

10.0 "I’ve been attending Infinity Blu dental Care for 10 years now and have never had a bad experience. Ive had a couple of implants and veneers carried out here and am very happy with end result. A bit expensive but no more so than anywhere else. Would highly"

  • RespondedResponded on September 5, 2019
    We have loved being on your journey with you and are all very grateful of your kind words. Word of mouth recommendations are invaluable to us and we are so pleased to hear that you will be happy to share us with your friends and family. Thank you!
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Adrienne McGhie

+0

10.0 "-"

Mrs Kipps

+0

10.0 "fantastic as always"

  • RespondedResponded on September 5, 2019
    Thank you for your kind words, they mean a lot to us all.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mrs Hutchings

+0

10.0 "Always made to feel comfortable from reception to dentist,I am scared of the dentist but they always make me feel comfortable."

  • RespondedResponded on September 5, 2019
    Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are very sensitive to the fact that some of our patients are scared of coming to the dentist so we really do try our best to make all our patients feel as comfortable as possible. We're pleased to hear you have been well looked after.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mrs Stewart

+0

10.0 " Thanks to everyone for making my visit to the dentist as comfortable as possible conisdering I have always been terrified of attending the dentist! However, my new dentist is working hard at getting rid of my fear! Thank you so much."

  • RespondedResponded on September 5, 2019
    Oh you are more than welcome. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're pleased to know we are helping to make you feel comfortable - it's important to us that you enjoy your whole experience.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mr McCabe

+0

10.0 "-"

  • RespondedResponded on September 6, 2019
    Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Join Our Mailing List

Keep informed of exclusive offers and other practice information