Testimonials & Reviews

Rating score

Based on 355 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Ratings
    10.0

Mr MacDonald

+0

10.0 "Very professional treatment and aftercare thank you"

  • RespondedResponded on September 5, 2019
    Thank you for your kind words. We're so pleased you had a good experience with us.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Stephen Carruthers

+0

10.0 "Can’t add anything. Service was very good."

  • RespondedResponded on September 5, 2019
    We're so grateful for your positive feedback. Thanks for sharing your review with us.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mr Ross

+0

10.0 "-"

Mrs Marshall

+0

10.0 "Always get a warm welcome from all members of the team. Treatment is done with care and efficiency."

  • RespondedResponded on September 5, 2019
    Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear you always enjoy your experience with us.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mr Spalding

+0

10.0 "Broke a tooth evening before my need for an emergency appointment. IB fitted me in very last minute and Stephen made a great repair. A big thank you. Steve"

  • RespondedResponded on September 5, 2019
    Thank you very much for your review. We're so pleased to hear you were cared for so well by Stephen, we'll be sure to pass on your kind words.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mr McCabe

+0

10.0 "Great service and excellent quality and staff"

  • RespondedResponded on September 5, 2019
    Thank you very much for such a great review. We're so pleased you had a nice experience with us.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

John Mccane

+0

10.0 "-"

Mrs Thompson

+0

10.0 "Thank you for fitting me in at short notice. I can now enjoy my holiday."

  • RespondedResponded on September 5, 2019
    Sometimes that reassurance is all you need! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to hearing about your holiday.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Miss Proctor

+0

10.0 "-"

Mr Ferguson

+0

10.0 "-"

Mrs Buttress

+0

10.0 "I've been going to Chris and Infinityblu for more years than I care to remember. I've watched this practice grow and expand and its easy to understand why it is so successful - the relaxed atmosphere, the skill of the technicians and their caring attitude"

  • RespondedResponded on September 5, 2019
    Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review, it means so much to us all that you have a positive experience when you come to visit. We really do have the best patients!
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Pauline Buttress

+0

10.0 "I've been visiting Chris and his team at Infinityblu Pitlochry for more years than I care to remember. I've always been impressed by the relaxed atmosphere, the quality of the dental work, the skill of the technicians and their caring attitude. Long may i"

  • SourceGoogle
  • RespondedThank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We always put patient experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thank you!
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mrs MacNee

+0

10.0 "Nice surroundings and friendly staff. Stephen always explains very well the treatment he is going to carry out. Responded on September 5, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's very important to us that our patients are fully aware "

Mrs Randall

+0

10.0 "After knowing my dentist for 24 years it was difficult choosing a new one, but after several recommendations we chose Carolynne and are very confident in her. Our children took to her immediately, even our youngest, which is probably the most important th"

Mr Stewart

+0

10.0 "Fine ..but had emailed back to check if I really needed full HOUR session with Stephanie next time as booked? No reply. RDSTEWART Responded on August 28, 2019 Good afternoon Mr Stewart, I must apologise that your email enquiring as to whether the full len"

Mrs Canning

+0

10.0 "Very friendly and efficient dentist and staff.Comfortable waiting area. Responded on September 5, 2019 Thank you for sharing your review with us. Patient comfort is key to making your whole experience with us an enjoyable one. Infinity Blu Dental Care & I"

Mrs Calder

+0

10.0 "Very friendly and efficient from reception to treatment Responded on September 5, 2019 It really is a whole team effort! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're so pleased you had a nice experience with us. Infinity Blu Dental Care & Imp"

Mrs Collier

+0

10.0 "The service I received was excellent would recommend to anyone and that was my first visit. Responded on September 5, 2019 Thank you for such a lovely review. Word of mouth recommendations are invaluable to us and we will be delighted to have the chance t"

Professor Patel

+0

10.0 "Great care No complaints Responded on September 5, 2019 Thanks for sharing your review with us. Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager"

Andrew Collis

+0

10.0 "Friendly staff but were not willing to help me out when I asked for replacement elastic bands for my daughter’s braces. Required an appointment. Responded on July 4, 2019 Hi Andrew, Thank you for your feedback. I have checked our current record system an"

Join Our Mailing List

Keep informed of exclusive offers and other practice information