Testimonials & Reviews

Rating score

Based on 355 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Ratings
    10.0

Mrs Lees

+0

10.0 "The staff are always friendly and helpful. Ailsa is so calm and has a gentle manner, it makes “going to the dentist” so much easier."

  • RespondedResponded on November 26, 2019
    This is lovely news. We're all very lucky to have Ailsa on our team and she will be very happy to read your review. Thank you for your kind words
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mr Scott

+0

10.0 "Very professional from start to finish."

  • RespondedResponded on November 26, 2019
    Thank you Mr Scott, we all look forward to seeing you again.
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Mrs Wilson

+0

10.0 "We both had very positive experiences yesterday as usual. All staff were very polite, friendly and professional. Thank you."

Mrs Aird

+0

10.0 "My visit to Infinityblu was excellent. You are always made very welcome by all the staff. Any treatment you are to receive is explained and you are made to feel comfortable and at ease. I am so glad I changed to this dentist practice."

  • RespondedResponded on November 26, 2019
    Thank you for your positive feedback Mrs Aird. We are so glad you have chosen us to care for you. Would you mind sharing us with your friends and family - we'd love to continue providing great service to wonderful patients like you!
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mrs Russell

+0

10.0 "I am extremely nervous about going to the dentist. From receptionist to Iona I was treated brilliantly. Everything was done at my pace. Thank you for all the kindness."

  • RespondedResponded on November 26, 2019
    You are more than welcome Mrs Russell. We're so grateful for your kind words. Thank you for sharing your review with us.
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Dr Dunbar

+0

10.0 "-"

Mr Saddler

+0

10.0 "Enjoyable! From walking in the door the staff are excellent, the treatment is exemplary. Thank you"

  • SourceResponded on November 26, 2019
    Mr Saddler, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review!
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mr Brennan

+0

10.0 "Normally not many people look forward to dental treatment, however I can honestly say that all my visits have been made painless by the very friendly and professional staff"

  • RespondedResponded on November 26, 2019
    That's just how we wish for all your visits to feel. Thanks for your feedback, we're really pleased to know you have had another nice experience with us.
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mr Padarasz

+0

10.0 "As a very nervous patient visiting your practice a few years ago filled me with terror. Over the years, however, the dentist holds no fear for me now. That is thanks to the patience and professionalism of all the staff and the dentists of Infinity Blu."

  • RespondedResponded on November 29, 2019
    We really appreciate you being a loyal patient, and taking the time to leave us a comment. Our staff were happy to see your review. Thank you!
    Infinity Blu Dental Care & Implant Clinic Management Practice Manager

Mrs Downie

+0

10.0 "Great rapport- especially with my two children. Thank you for being kind, patient and professional and for giving fab advice."

Mr Torkington

+0

10.0 "There was nothing I could fault. Only I was at fault for being late."

Mr Ayal

+0

10.0 "I don't share thoughts, I'm not American, but will say that the treatment I received was first rate. Being something of a coward when it comes to dentists, Stephanie put me at ease & it all went well. Many thanks."

Mrs Muir

+0

10.0 "Always very clean, friendly and relaxed, as a new patient in this practice I have not had very much treatment yet to comment on."

  • RespondedResponded on November 29, 2019
    Thank you Mrs Muir for choosing us to provide your dental care. We look forward to seeing you again
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

John Torkington

+0

10.0 "There was nothing I could fault. Only I was at fault for being late."

  • SourceGoogle
  • RespondedResponded on November 26, 2019
    Oh don't worry about that Mr Torkington, that happens from time to time and we all know how busy everybody is. Life can be so hectic! We're all happy to hear you had a pleasant experience at IBlu. Thank you for your review.
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Mrs Thomas

+0

10.0 "Very friendly team with a very high standard of service/ level of care. My kids actually look forward to their dental visits - it doesn’t get much better that that!"

  • RespondedResponded on November 20, 2019
    Hello Mrs Thomas, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our patients and we look forward to see you all again.
    Infinity Blu Dental Management Practice Manager

Mr Taylor

+0

10.0 "Great service as always and many thanks to Stephen and his assistant who look after me."

Mrs Campbell

+0

10.0 "Always efficient and friendly. A pleasure to come to the dentist!"

Mrs Garry

+0

10.0 "Is always friendly and warm to come to Infinity Blue.Not afraid of the dentist like when a child."

Mr Fyfe

+0

10.0 "-"

Mr Thorpe

+0

10.0 "First extraction attempt wasn't completely successful and so I was given option of private treatment as being a quicker option to hospital referral. I didn't receive introduction letters referred to for the private referral. Both occasions were very polit"

Join Our Mailing List

Keep informed of exclusive offers and other practice information